The Yale Law Journal

Volume 125 Michael Egger Prize Winner Announced

Aaron Levine
16 Nov 2016


November 14, 2016

Re: Michael Egger Prize


Volume 125 of the Yale Law Journal is pleased to announce the recipient of the Michael Egger Prize for 2015-2016:


Tyler W. Hill, Note, Financing the Class: Strengthening the Class Action Through Third-Party Investment, 125 Yale L.J. 484 (2015).


The Michael Egger Prize is awarded on the recommendation of the Board of Officers of the Yale Law Journal for the best student Note or Comment on current social problems. Tyler’s Note is available on the Journal’s website at:


The Board of Officers for Volume 125 warmly congratulates Tyler for his achievement.




Board of Officers

Yale Law Journal, Vol. 125