The Yale Law Journal

Volume 129 Michael Egger Prize Winner Announced

Ela A. Leshem
30 Jun 2020

Volume 129 of the Yale Law Journal is delighted to announce the recipient of the Michael Egger Prize for 2019-2020:

James T. Campbell, Note, Island Judges, 129 Yale L.J. 1888 (2020)

The Michael Egger Prize is awarded on the recommendation of the Board of Officers of the Yale Law Journal for the best student Note or Comment on current social problems. James’s Note is available on the Journal’s website:

The Board of Officers for Volume 129 warmly congratulates James for his achievement.


Board of Officers

Yale Law Journal, Vol. 129